In photos: a very beachy Halloween

Last year, my family and I thought it would make sense to spend Halloween at the beach. OK, that’s a lie; when we called to make a reservation at La Luz in Batangas, we forgot it would be the Halloween weekend and booked anyway. We didn’t care that it was the rainy season, either. We just wanted a few days away from the city. (This trip is different from the one we took in early¬†2015, by the way. We just really like this beach so we keep coming back.)

Anyway, I was looking through my old photos and found some from that¬†trip. I meant to post them when we got home, but I never got around to doing so, so here’s a very late account of our short getaway.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

You can also see more of my photos at instagram.com/jillian.ic.

All images, unless otherwise stated, belong to eatplaylog.wordpress.com. If you want to share them, please include credit and a linkback. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

