Let’s try this again (Part II)

I know what you’re thinking: she just posted a few minutes ago and she’s at it again? I told you I’m very good at prattling.

I just wanted to apologize for my somber tone earlier. I guess in my attempt to convince you and myself that I’m taking this round seriously, I unknowingly morphed into someone from a Wes Anderson movie. Don’t worry, beneath this seemingly humorless shell beats the heart of an actual human being.

And it may not look like it now, but I can be funny too. You’ll see. (I hope that didn’t come off as a threat.)

And now that I’ve groveled my way back into your good graces, I’ll try not to let you down. So here we go again.

Leave a Reply

